Alephtion – My new graphics blog

Alephtion is the name of my new blog. I’ve decided to keep my visual labor and my blogging about all-else separated.
The new blog will be regularly updated with my latest work (or work in progress), and I will tend to use it as my online graphic reference. I will be posting all sorts of work – so do stop by once in a while and check it out. I hope you will enjoy it ;)

Visit Alephtion 

… and by the way!; I will post pictures from my camp trip to Western Victoria last weekend as soon as I got time.

Leave a Reply

