cph PRESENT/PAST

Things have been very busy lately so it have been scarcely with time to update my blog – or produce anything for that matter.
A few weeks ago I finished my 1st year exam at DMJX and are now cleared for my exchange program to RMIT in Melbourne. The case was to create a visual identity for an audiovisual event on Copenhagens history hosted by the Museum Of Copenhagen. Event name, logo, poster, website banner & spot was all part of the assignment.

This is how my spot turned out:

On Tuesday I will be leaving for Australia – looking forward to keeping you guys updated with my progress and work from down there. See ya!

Leave a Reply

