Sushi Magic Folder

Christmas holiday is over and school’s up again. I think I did well at typography exam Wednesday and are waiting to get the results back.

Thursday and Friday I was given time to fine adjust and tune some of my work and creations from the first semester according to the feedback I was given at presentations.  I decided to do a re-design of a menu folder I did for a Sushi restaurant.

The digital version:
The printet and folded version:
 

I do not believe that my future is within illustrating and digital print, but sure was an interesting and and good learning process.

Daniel

 

One thought on “Sushi Magic Folder

Leave a Reply

